

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2017-04-28

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Ms. Tracey Pennell
Senior Counsel
P.O. Box 12400
St. John's, NL A1B 4K7
E-mail: traceypennell@nlh.nl.ca

Consumer Advocate

Mr. Dennis Browne, Q.C.
Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis
Terrace on the Square, Level 2
P.O. Box 23135
St. John's, NL A1B 4J9
E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

Industrial Customer Group

Mr. Paul Coxworthy
Stewart McKelvey Stirling Scales
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Mr. Gerard Hayes
55 Kenmount Road
P.O. Box 8910
St. John's, NL A1B 3P6
E-mail: ghayes@newfoundlandpower.com

Vale Newfoundland and Labrador Limited

Mr. Thomas O'Reilly, Q.C.
Cox & Palmer
Scotia Centre, Suite 1000, 235 Water Street
St. John's, NL A1C 1B6
E-mail: toreilly@coxandpalmer.com

Praxair Canada Inc.

Ms. Sheryl Nisenbaum
Praxair Canada Inc.
1 City Center Drive, Suite 1200
Mississauga, ON L5B 1M2
E-mail: sheryl nisenbaum@praxair.com

Dear Sirs/Madams:

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - 2017 Capital Budget Supplemental Application - Reliability Improvements at the Holyrood Thermal Generating Station - Review Schedule

The Board has set the following schedule for above-noted application which was received and copied to you on April 18, 2017.

Filing

Requests for Information (RFIs)
Responses to RFIs
Comments from Parties
Hydro's Reply

burdon

Date

Thursday, May 4, 2017 Friday, May 12, 2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely.

Cheryl Blundon Board Secretary

CB/cj

ecc

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro Mr. Geoff Young, E-mail: gyoung@nlh.nl.ca NLH Regulatory, E-mail: NLHRegulatory@nlh.nl.ca

Newfoundland Power Inc.
NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com

Industrial Customer Group
Mr. Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca

Consumer Advocate

Mr. Stephen Fitzgerald, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Ms. Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfina-law.com Ms. Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfina-law.com

Yale Newfoundland and Labrador Limited
Mr. Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com
Mr. Jason Callan, E-mail: jason.callan@vale.com

Praxair Canada Inc.
Mr. David Meade, E-mail: dave_meade@praxair.com

Teck Resources Limited

Mr. Larry Bartlett, E-mail: larry.bartlett@teck.com